Administration

Autumn ChapmanPrincipal/Superintendentachapman@loleta.org
Cheryl WellsSchool Secretarycwells@loleta.org
Amy RojoSchool Secretaryarojo@loleta.org
 
Teaching Staff

Jessica BurdickTransition Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacherjburdick@loleta.org
Kurt RasmussenFirst/Second Grade Teacherkrasmussen@loleta.org
Sarah StrehlowThird/Fourth Grade Teachersstrehlow@loleta.org
Heather NybergFifth/Sixth Grade Teacherhnyberg@loleta.org
Terry RoseSeventh/Eighth Grade Teachertrose@loleta.org
Ruben RiosSeventh/Eighth Grade Teacherrrios@loleta.org
Lindsay CrawfordBehavior Learning Classroom Teacherlcrawford@loleta.org
Monica RoblesResource Specialist Teachermrobles@loleta.org
 
Support Services

Candice RussEnglish Language Learner Services/Spanish Teachercruss@loleta.org
Marina Cortez HashLoleta Family Resource Center Directormarina.cortez-hash@stjoe.org
Michelle Lucier-RodriguezLEAP After School/ Aidemlucier@loleta.org
Sandy Radic-OshiroSchool Psychologist/School Climate Directorsradic-oshiro@hcoe.org