Administration

Autumn ChapmanPrincipal/Superintendentachapman@loleta.org
Cheryl WellsSchool Secretarycwells@loleta.org
Amy RojoSchool Secretaryarojo@loleta.org
 
Teaching Staff

Dawnine DolfTransition Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacherddolf@loleta.org
Kurt RasmussenFirst/Second Grade Teacherkrasmussen@loleta.org
Sarah StrehlowThird/Fourth Grade Teachersstrehlow@loleta.org
Heather NybergFifth/Sixth/Seventh Grade Teacherhnyberg@loleta.org
Julie Ann Sounart Eighth Grade Teacherjsounart@loleta.org
Lindsay CrawfordBehavior Learning Classroom Teacherlcrawford@loleta.org
Monica RoblesResource Specialist Teachermrobles@loleta.org
 
Support Services

Candice RussEnglish Language Learner Services/Spanish Teachercruss@loleta.org
Marina Cortez HashLoleta Family Resource Center Directormarina.cortez-hash@stjoe.org
Gina NielsenLEAP After School Coordinatorgnielsen@loleta.org
Michelle Lucier-RodriguezClassroom Paraprofessional/Aidemlucier@loleta.org
Sandy Radic-OshiroSchool Psychologist/School Climate Directorsradic-oshiro@hcoe.org
Donna LockwoodBehavior Support Intervention Teamdlockwood@hcoe.org